Happyscraps Knits
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome welcome!

+18
deidre12345
elena ds
SavageRedhead
hippiechild
jkubricht
mayal
agasi
nananne
KKnurse
knittin-nani
mytwobeauties
siina*k
beckyswaff
louloulou
mishamonet
altaze
christinagriffith
Happyscraps
22 posters

Go down

Welcome welcome! Empty Welcome welcome!

Post  Happyscraps Thu Jul 07, 2011 8:33 pm

Welcome to my test knit forum! cheers Please introduce yourself.

Love,
Val
Happyscraps
Happyscraps
Admin

https://happyscrapsknits.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Welcome welcome! Empty Re: Welcome welcome!

Post  christinagriffith Fri Jul 08, 2011 7:07 am

I'm Christina. I live in Rochester, NY. I have 3 kids and a husband. I've been knitting for about 3 1/2 years. I really love knitting different things except socks. Mad I'm supposed to be actively searching for a job, but I knit all the time instead. oops. Laughing

christinagriffith

Back to top Go down

Post  Happyscraps Fri Jul 08, 2011 11:12 am

I guess I need to introduce myself as well. Cool

My name is Valerie, and I live in the beautiful state of Utah, in the U.S.A. I have been married for just about 9 years (this month) and have 2 beautiful children. Jack is 5 and Sophie is 2. I am lucky to be a stay-at-home mom, which means that I have a lot of time to knit. I taught myself how to knit about 9 years ago, but didn't really get into it until a year or two ago. Now I'm a bit obsessed, and probably need to join some type of rehab center for knit-a-holics. Laughing

Welcome to all!

Last edited by Happyscraps on Wed Jul 13, 2011 10:42 pm; edited 1 time in total
Happyscraps
Happyscraps
Admin

https://happyscrapsknits.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post  altaze Wed Jul 13, 2011 10:36 pm

I'm Zofia.
Usually a sewer, but-
I have caught the knitting bug!
Three kids, Alex 9, Tallulah 7 and Zeb 3. They keep me busy.
We live in Melbourne, Australia.